Come See What's Happening

DON'T MISS OUT!!

 

 

Karaoke

Tuesday Night's at 6:30pm - 10:00pm with
"Energizer Patty"

Come sing a song or two!! Call all your friends and let's see what you've got!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

"TRIVIA THURSDAYS"
Starting @ 7pm

Come show us how smart you are and win a prize!

-------------------------------

Entertainment

Friday, April 12 @ 6:00
John Mazz
Guitarist / Vocalist

Saturday, April 13 @ 7:30
Beth & The Boys
Playing all your favorites.

Friday, May 3 @ 6:00
Bob Napolitano
Fun Entertainer

Saturday, May 11 @ 7:30
Beth & The Boys
Playing all your favorites

Friday, May 17 @ 6:00
John Mazz
Guitarist / Vocalist

Saturday, May 18 @ 7:30
Dave & Renee
Playing all your Favorites

Friday, May 24 @ 6:00
Bernie Gagliardi
Guitarist / Vocalist

Friday, June 7 @ 6:00
Jared
Guitarist / Vocalist

Saturday, June 8 @ 7:30
Dave & Renee
Playing all your favorites

Friday, June 14 @ 6:00
Nick Fradiani
Guitarist / Vocalist

Friday, June 21 @ 6:00
Frank Yantorno
Guitarist / Vocalist

Friday, June 28 @ 6:00
Bob Napolitano
Fun Entertainer

Upcoming Events:

Comedy Night, Wednesday, 5/24

Lisa O'Connor - Medium

Questions?

For general questions please contact us directly at (203) 294-1114
or click the link below to fill out our contact form.